A Lion who likes to Knit

I knit here or there.

I knit anywhere.

 

I like to knit outside.

I like to knit going down a slide.

 

I will knit indoors.

I will knit on the floor.

 

I can knit in bed.

I can knit and eat bread.

 

I knit while watching TV.

I knit while out at sea.

 

I cannot knit while on all fours.

I cannot knit while I sleep and snore.

 

I like to knit a scarf and hat.

I like to knit things for my pet cat.

 

I will knit lots of gloves.

I will knit with lots of love.

 

I have knit a blanket for my lap.

I have knit a pillow for my nap.

 

I knit for my mom and dad.

I knit for my friend, Chad.

 

I like to knit things for my baby sis.

I like to knit and give her a kiss.

 

I knit with yarn so red.

I knit bands for my head.

 

I have knit with blue yarn.

I have knit out in the barn.

 

I like to knit with green.

I like to knit and keep things clean.

 

I knit with pink.

I knit and wink.

 

I sometimes knit with strands of yellow.

I sometimes knit very slow.

 

I also knit very swift.

I also knit things as a gift.

 

I love to knit very much.

I love to knit a whole bunch.

Leave a Reply

